2022 – 2023 Calendar

  Tuesday, September 6 Opening day of school
  Monday, October 10 No school — Columbus Day
  Weds. – Fri., Nov. 23 – 25 No school — Thanksgiving
  Friday, December 22 Last day of school before Winter Break
  Monday, January 9 Classes resume
  Monday, January 16 No school — Martin Luther Kings Birthday
  Monday, February 20 No school — Presidents Day
  Friday, March 27 Last day of school before Spring Break
  Monday, April 3 Classes resume
  Friday, April 7 No school — Good Friday
  Wednesday, April 19 No school — Parent Conferences
  Friday, May 19 Graduation (Pre-K only)
     
  2023 Summer Program Summer sessions run Tues. – Thurs., 9 – 11:30 am
  Session I: Dates to come
  Session II: Dates to come
     
     
     
   
 
© Matigian PreSchool
 
Be sure to Like us on Facebook and Follow us on Instagram!